Bloggy…

I’m new to this whole blogging thing so please, bear with me…(I still don’t understand how to use Twitter for Christ sakes).

My blog (when it gets going) is going to be filled with reviews – mostly films but some TV stuff as well. Maybe not very good reviews, but reviews none the less. I’ll also be writing about new films, etc. that are coming out in the next few months or new projects that have been announced – these may make you want to vomit as I am normally full of wide-eyed geekism at certain things (I’m the sort of person who squeals with excitement at new trailers and must absolutely tell everyone about so and so’s new film that’s coming out – whether they care or not). So expect lots of exclamations marks on these occasions and you wanting to hunt me down to tell me to JUST SHUT UP…

But anyway, that’s all still to come. So please bear with me while I get my creative mind in gear and pass judgement after you’ve read a few of my posts. Then you can decide whether you do actually want to hunt me down…

~ by square-eyed-geek on April 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
